SHRI A. B. PATIL ENGLISH SCHOOL, SANGLI

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2023-2024

Sr. No	Name of members	Designation	Committee Designation
1	Mrs. Patil Jayashri Suresh	Chiarman Shri A. B. Patil English School, Sangli.	President
2	Mr. Pawar Suraj Balram M.Sc., B.Ed.	Principal Shri A. B. Patil English School, Sangli.	Secretary
3	Mrs. Kale Manjushree S. B.E. (E&TC), .D.E.R.E.	Academic Coordinator Shri A.B.Patil English school, Sangli	Member
4	Mrs. Rupali Kagwade	Parent Shri A. B. Patil English School, Sangli	Member
5	Mr. Avinash Jagdale B.Com	Parent Shri A. B. Patil English School, Sangli.	Member
6	Mrs. Pathan Guljar Firozkhan B.Sc., B.Ed.	Principal Ideal English School, Tasgaon.	Member
7	Mr. Rajesh Ohol	Principal Adarsh Public School Vita	Member
8	Mr. Prateek Krishna bhosale B.E (Mech.)	Alumni 2006-07	Member
9	Ms. Kumbhar Varada F.E Engg. (E&TC)	Alumni 2019-20	Member
10	Mrs. Patil Priya Nikhil M.S.W., (HR & LW)	Managing Trustee Shri A. B. Patil English School, Sangli.	Member
11	Mr. Patil Nikhil Suresh B.Com.	Trustee Shri A. B. Patil English School, Sangli.	Member
12	Mrs.Sunita Patil B.A.B.Ed.	Asst. Teacher Shri A. B. Patil English School, Sangli.	Member
13	Mrs. Sampurna Shirote B.AB.Ed	Asst. Teacher Shri A. B. Patil English School, Sangli.	Member
14	Mr. Bhat Dattatray Sadashiv B.A., Diploma in Computer	Computer administrator Shri A. B. Patil English School, Sangli.	Member